30 Seconds To Mars “Up In The Air” Stream; Album Artwork & Track List


30 Seconds To Mars30 Seconds to Mars have released their new song, “Up In The Air” along with the track list and artwork for their upcoming album, Love Lust Fair + Dreams. Check out the song stream here and the artwork and track list after the jump.


208699_10151315829072823_970107830_n1. Birth
2. Conquistador
3. Up In The Air
4. City Of Angels
5. The Race
6. End Of All Days
7. Pyres Of Varanasi
8. Bright Lights
9. Do Or Die
10. Convergence
11. Northern Lights
12. Depuis Le Début

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial