A Great Big Pile Of Leaves ‘You’re Always On My Mind’ Album Info

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather
Photo Credit: Garrett Born Photography.
Photo Credit: Garrett Born Photography.

A Great Big Pile Of Leaves have released the album artwork and track listing for You’re Always On My Mind. Check it out after the jump, and purchase a CD here.


1. Snack Attack
2. Flying Fish
3. Pet Mouse
4. Slumber Party
5. Back To School
6. Egocentrism
7. Ambiversion
8. Fun in the Sun
9. Locus of Control
10. Pizzanomic


Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Latest posts by Angela Mastrogiacomo (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial