A Lot Like Birds Announce New Album

A Lot Like BirdsA Lot Like Birds announced they will release their new album, No Place, on October 29th via Equal Vision Records. You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets for their co-headlining tour with Lions Lions here. Check out the track listing below.

1. In Trances
2. No Nature
3. No Nurture
4. Next to Ungodliness
5. Connector
6. Myth of Lasting Sympathy
7. Hand Over Mouth, Over and Over
8. Kuroi Ledge
9. Recluse
10. Shaking of the Frame

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial