Alexisonfire Announce ‘Death Letter’ EP

Alexisonfire have announced a new EP called Death Letter which will be released Dec. 4. It will feature both acoustic and noise-rock interpretations of previous songs. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

1) Born and Raised
2) Midnight Regulations
3) You Burn First
4) Accept Crime
5) Burial
6) Happiness By The Kilowatt

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial