All Time Low To Re-Release ‘Don’t Panic’

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

All Time Low somewhere in neverland video shoot All Time Low has announced their re-release of Don’t Panic. The album that was originally released in October of 2012 is now re-releasing this October 1st as Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now with extra tracks. Check out the updated track listing below, after the jump. Purchase a CD here and buy concert tickets here.




Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now Track Listing:

01) The Reckless and The Brave
02) A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)
03) Backseat Serenade
04) Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05) If These Sheets Were States
06) Somewhere In Neverland
07) So Long Soldier
08) Canals
09) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10) To Live and Let Go
11) Outlines
12) Thanks To You
13) For Baltimore
14) Paint You Wings
15) So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16) Oh Calamity!
17) For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18) Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19) The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)
20) Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)



Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Melissa Lange

Latest posts by Melissa Lange (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial