Electronica News 

ANNOUNCEMENT: Zedd Reveals ‘True Colors’ Track Listing

Zedd-True-ColorsIt won’t be long until we get a brand new album from Germany’s Zedd. As we patiently await the arrival of True Colors, he finally revealed the track list today! We already knew of Selena Gomez‘s involvement, since the oh so popular “I Want You To Know” has been blowing up on the charts since its February release. However, there were some surprises, including YouTuber Troye Sivan, indie pop group Echosmith, and K-pop viral sensation PSY. Check out the entire track list after the jump!

Which collab are you most excited for? Let us know in the comments!

True Colors is set to be released on May 19th via Interscope Records! You can pre-order the album here.

To hear more from Zedd in the meantime, you can purchase a CD here. He has many tour dates coming up, so if you want to see him live, you can buy concert tickets here.

True Colors Track Listing

  1. Addicted To A Memory feat. Bahari
  2. I Want You To Know feat. Selena Gomez
  3. Beautiful Now feat. Jon Bellion
  4. Transmission feat. Logic and X Ambassadors
  5. Done With Love feat. PSY
  6. True Colors feat. Ayden and Jackal
  7. Straight Into The Fire feat. Julia
  8. Papercut feat. Troye Sivan
  9. Bumblebee feat. Botnek
  10. Daisy feat. Alvaro
  11. Illusion feat. Echosmith
Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.
Managing Editor of this lovely magazine! Music is my passion & I aim to make people love it as much as I do. I love concerts, cats, & quoting song lyrics on social media.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial