News Rock 

Billy Talent Detail Album Containing Greatest Hits

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

billy talentBilly Talent announced in August that they would releasing a new album called Hits, which was revealed to be scheduled for November 24. The tracklist features some of the group’s biggest hits over the years.

The group is also adding two recent singles to the Hits LP.

The tracklist has just been released and is as follows:

01. Try Honesty
02. River Below
03. Nothing To Lose
04. Devil In a Midnight Mass
05. Red Flag
06. Fallen Leaves
07. Surrender
08. Devil On My Shoulder
09. Rusted From the Rain
10. Viking Death March
11. Surprise Surprise
12. Stand Up and Run
13. Kingdom of Zod
14. Chasing the Sun

To listen to more of Billy Talent, you can purchase a CD here. And to check if they are on tour, you can buy concert tickets here.

Check out the album’s cover art as well:


Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial