News Rock 

Black Veil Brides Release Album Artwork & Track Listing

Black Veil Brides released the album artwork and track listing for their upcoming fourth studio album, IV, at an album listening party at the Universal offices in New York City. The project comes out October 28 via Universal and is a follow-up to their 2013 album, Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones. 

See the album artwork and track listing after the jump.

A few months ago, BVB announced a fall and winter headlining tour with support from Falling in Reverse, Set it Off and Drama Club.

You can purchase a CD here or buy concert tickets here.

Track Listing:

01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of The Thorns

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Ariella Laichas-Malamud

Co-editor of this fine publication and loving every minute of it. Music is my life as seen by all of my usernames. When I'm not doing music, I'm watching netflix or talking about poetry. Native to sunny city by the beach, English major in one of the rainiest cities on earth.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial