Bloc Party To Release ‘Nextwave Sessions’ EP

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

bloc partyBloc Party have announced that they will be releasing a new EP entitled Nextwave Sessions on August 12th. Despite the new release of music, the band still plans to go on hiatus for an undetermined amount of time after they complete their current tour circuit. You can see the track listing for Nextwave Sessions below and buy concert tickets here or purchase a CD here


1. Ratchet
2. Obscene
3. French Exit
4. Montreal
5. Children Of The Future

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Tony Nappa

Somebody set up us the bomb!

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial