Alternative Indie News Rock 

Blur Release First New Album In 12 Years

Blur_band_on_a_bal_2305480iU.K. sensation Blur released its first album in 12 years earlier this week. The album includes singles “Go Out”, “There Are Too Many Of Us” and “My Terracotta Heart”The Magic Whip is the band’s eighth studio album and was released after the band claims they had been playing the same songs over and over again on tour.

You can stream it now or purchase it online. For more music by Blur you can buy a CD or concert tickets here.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial