You are here
Deerhunter Announce New Album ‘Monomania’ News 

Deerhunter Announce New Album ‘Monomania’

DeerhunterIndie rock group Deerhunter will be releasing their new full length album Monomania on May 7th. Check out the song listings after the jump!





1. “Neon Junkyard”
2. “Leather Jacket II”
3. “The Missing”
4. “Pensacola”
5. “Dream Captain”
6. “Blue Agent”
7. “T.H.M.”
8. “Sleepwalking”
9. “Back to the Middle”
10. “Monomania”
11. “Nitebike”
12. “Punk (La Vie Antérieure)”

The following two tabs change content below.

Kyle O'Leary

Latest posts by Kyle O'Leary (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment