Dine Alone Records Release Free Summer Sampler

Dine Alone RecordsDine Alone Records have released a free summer sampler featuring The Lumineers, Jimmy Eat World, City and Colour and a ton more! Check out the track list after the jump and download the sampler for free here! Don’t forget to support the artists and purchase a CD or buy concert tickets to catch them on tour!

Dine Alone 2013 Summer Sampler Track Listing:

01. Monster Truck – My Love Is True

02. Brendan Benson – Swallow You Whole

03. The Weeks – Brother In The Night

04. Jimmy Eat World – I Will Steal You Back

05. HBS – Baron Robber

06. Pickwick – Hacienda Motel

07. Little Comets – Jennifer

08. The Dodos – Confidence

09. Ivan & Alyosha – Running For Cover

10. We Are Scientists – Something About You

11. Twin Forks – Back To You

12. Billy Bragg – No One Knows Nothing Any More

13. Hey Marseilles – Bright Stars Burning

14. Hannah Georgas – Robotic

15. Dinosaur Bones – Spins In Circles

16. Data Romance – Can’t Keep Your Mind Off

17. Kate Nash – 3AM

18. FIDLAR – No Waves

19. Cerebral Ballzy – Another Day

20. Single Mothers – Baby

21. City and Colour – Of Space And Time

22. Shovels & Rope – Birmingham

23. Kopecky Family Band – Heartbeat

24. The Lumineers – Flowers In Your Hair

25. The Howlin’ Brothers – Gone

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial