You are here
Forever The Sickest Kids Announce ‘J.A.C.K.’ Album Details News 

Forever The Sickest Kids Announce ‘J.A.C.K.’ Album Details

Forever The Sickest KidsForever The Sickest Kids’ new album, J.A.C.K. will be released on June 25 via Fearless Records. Check out a preview of a new song called “Chin Up, Kid” along with the album artwork and track listing after the jump.


1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin (Born in America)
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart



The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment