Frank Ocean Plays Two New Songs At London Show

frankoceanFrank Ocean played two new songs, “Feel California” and “Anything For You” at his first of two London shows. These songs were both unveiled in Munich last month. Check out Ocean’s setlist from the show after the jump.

You can buy concert tickets here.

‘Feel California’
‘Acura Integurl’
‘Songs For Women’
‘Thinkin’ Bout You’
‘Super Rich Kids’
‘Sierra Leone’
‘Forrest Gump’
‘Anything For You’
‘Bad Religion’
‘Crack Rock’
‘Pink Matter’
‘Sweet Life’
‘Swim Good’
‘Golden Girl’
‘Wise Man’

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Tony Nappa

Somebody set up us the bomb!

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial