Get Scared Album Details, New Song Clip

get scared

Get Scared have announced that their new album Everyone’s Out To Get Me will be released on November 11. This will be the first album since 2011’s Best Kind of Mess to feature original lead singer Nick Matthews. Matthews took some time off while the band released the Built for Blame, Laced With Shame EP with, now former leader singer, Joel Faviere. The new album will be produced by Erik Ron who has worked with the band in the past and also among the likes of Panic! At The Disco and D.R.U.G.S.

Along with announcing the title, album art and release date, the band has released the track list and a song clip of a new track entitled “Told Ya So.” This is the second song the band has released following the albums single, “At My Worst.”

The band is on tour this fall in the US with The Word Alive and Crown The Empire and you can view tour dates and buy concert tickets here. Purchase a CD from Get Scared here. Head below to check out the album art, track list and to preview the new song.


get scared everyones out to get me

1. Told Ya So
2. For You
3. My Nightmare
4. Badly Broken
5. At My Worst
6. Get Out While You Can
7. God Damn Liar
8. Us In Motion
9. Cunning, Not Convincing
10. The Strangest Stranger
11. Stumbling In Your Footsteps
12. When We Were Strong


[vsw id=”kCKBV_Dv5xc” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

alisa Halis

Latest posts by alisa Halis (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial