Haim Announce ‘Days Are Gone’ Tracklist

haimAll-girl rock band, Haim, have announced the tracklist to their debut album, Days Are Gone, set to release on September 30. The band is fresh from the reveal of its first single, the Ariel Rechtshaid-produced “The Wire,” which will be the record’s third song.  View the tracklist after the jump, and see Haim at Reading and Leeds this August 23-25.

You can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here.




‘The Wire’

‘If I Could Change Your Mind’

‘Honey & I’

‘Don’t Save Me’

‘Days Are Gone’

‘My Song 5’

‘Go Slow’

‘Let Me Go’

‘Running If You Call My Name’

Please follow and like us:

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial