Hawthorne Heights Album Art, Track List

Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights have reveled the album art and track list for Zero which is set to be released on June 25th. You can purchase a CD here. This summer Hawthorne Heights will be on Warped Tour and you can view those dates and buy concert tickets here. Head below to see the album art and track list.



HawthorneHeights -Zero cover











1. Skeletons Remain (Transmission 1)
2. Memories of Misery
3. Darkside
4. Spark
6. Anywhere But Here
7. Hollow Hearts Unite
8. Coalition Of Alternate Living Methods (Broadcast)
9. Golden Parachutes
10. Put Me Back Together
11. Strangers
12. Ghost Town
13. Lost In The Calm
14. Taken By The Dark
15. Over And Out (Transmission 2)

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

alisa Halis

Latest posts by alisa Halis (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial