Alternative News Rock 

I The Mighty Announce New Album Details

i the mightyI The Mighty have revealed several details about their next studio album. The album will be titled Connector and will release June 2nd via Equal Vision. They also unveiled the tracklisting and cover art, which can be viewed below the jump.

I The Mighty are currently on tour with Enter Shikari. To hear more from I The Mighty, you can purchase a CD here or buy concert tickets here.

1. An Epilogue as a Prologue
2. Lady of Death
3. The Lying Eyes of Miss Erray
4. Psychomachia
5. Adrift
6. Slow Dancing Forever
7. Friends (feat. Max Bemis)
8. Playing Catch With .22
9. Andrew’s Song
10. The Hound and the Fox
11. (No) Faith in Fate
12. The Frame I: Betrayal in the Watchtower



Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial