Less Than Jake Announce ‘See The Light’

less than jakeLess Than Jake have announced a new album entitled See The Light which will be out November 12th. See a statement from the band, the album art, and the track listing below. You can purchase a CD here or buy concert tickets here.

What can we say? It’s been one hell of a ride. 21 years in and we still enjoy the process of creating and recording new music. It keeps us sane and happy. Life has a way of bringing things full circle and we are beyond stoked to be releasing our new record as part of the Fat Wreck Chords family. Our new album See The Light is pure Less Than Jake. 13 songs that were written, recorded and produced in our hometown of Gainesville, Florida. You never know what people are going to think when you release new music. All you can do is what comes from your heart and we feel like we have accomplished what we set out to do with these new songs. Hopefully our fans will feel the same passion for this album as we do. See ya on the road!!

12 Jacket (3mm Spine) [GDOB-30H3-007}
1:  Good Enough
2:  My Money is on the Long Shot
3:  Jump
4:  The Loudest Songs
5:  Do the Math
6:  Bless the Cracks
7:  John the Baptist Bones
8:  American Idle
9:  The Troubles
10:  Give Me Something to Believe In, Inc.
11:  Sunstroke
12:  A Short History Lesson
13:  Weekends All Year

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Tony Nappa

Somebody set up us the bomb!

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial