Indie News 

LIGHTS Announce Acoustic Album ‘Midnight Machines’

Lights-FreeFollowing the success of her 2014 release, Little Machines, LIGHTS is gearing up to release a new acoustic album titled Midnight Machines.

The album, which will be released on April 8 through Warner Brothers Records, will feature six acoustic versions of her songs and two new songs.

Check out the album cover art and tracklist, below, along with a music video for her most recent song, “Meteorites.” To hear more from the musician, you can buy concert tickets or purchase a CD here.


Midnight Machines tracklist:
1. Up We Go
2. Same Sea
3. Follow You Down
4. Meteorites
5. Don’t Go Home Without Me
6. Running With The Boys
7. Head Cold
8. Muscle Memory

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.
Angie is a Boston-based music photographer, journalist, and marketer. Catch her out and about at local shows and drinking more coffee than she should

Latest posts by Angie Flores (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial