News 

LIGHTS Announces Acoustic Tour

 

LIGHTSLIGHTS has announced an acoustic tour. Check out the dates after the jump.

Tuesday, April 30 San Francisco, CA- Great American Music Hall
Thursday, May 2 Los Angeles, CA- El Rey Theatre
Friday, May 3 Vancouver, BC- Rio Theatre
Saturday, May 4 Vancouver, BC- Rio Theatre
Monday, May 6 Calgary, AB- Grand Theatre
Tuesday, May 7 Winnipeg, MB- Garrick Centre
Wednesday, May 8 Minneapolis, MN- Varsity Theater
Friday, May 10 Toronto, ON- Wintergarden Theatre
Saturday, May 11 Montreal, QC- Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Monday, May 13 Boston, MA- The Sinclair
Tuesday, May 14 New York, NY- Bowery Ballroom

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial