Linkin Park To Release ‘Recharged’ Album In October

Linkin ParkLinkin Park fans rejoice – you’re about to get some new music on your grubby little hands. The band is set to drop Recharged, a collection of fresh interpretations of songs from 2012’s Living Things, on Oct. 29. The record will feature the track “A Light That Never Comes,” a collaboration with electronic music DJ Steve Aoki, which fans can unlock a stream of by playing Linkin Park’s Facebook game, “LP Recharge.” Recharged will arrive in CD, vinyl and digital formats, as well as a limited-edition box set version which will be limited to 500 copies. The box set will pack CDs of both Recharged and Living Things, a 48-page art book, and an interactive, 3D sculpture modeled after the Living Things album artwork. Check out the album artwork and track listing for Recharged after the jump! You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets here.

linkin park recharged












1 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)

2 CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)

3 LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)

4 VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)

5 I’LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)

6 LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix)

7 ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)

8 POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)

9 BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)

10 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)

11 SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)

12 I’LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)

13 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)

14 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)

15 BURN IT DOWN (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Yasmine Shemesh

Latest posts by Yasmine Shemesh (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial