Moving Mountains Teaser: Album Art And Tracklisting

moving mountainsAfter announcing their forthcoming self-titled album earlier today, Moving Mountains has released the cover art (seen on your left) as well as the tracklisting.  The album is due out September 10 via Triple Crown Records.  Check out the tracklisting after the jump.

You can purchase a CD here or buy concert tickets here




Track listing
01) Swing Set
02) Burn Pile
03) Hands
04) Seasonal
05) Eastern Leaves
06) Hudson
07) Under A Falling Sky
08) Chords
09) Apsides

Please follow and like us:

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial