Interviews Pop Punk Rock 

My Chemical Romance ‘May Death Never Stop You’ Track List

mcrAfter officially announcing the end of My Chemical Romance in March 2013, the band has decided to release a greatest hits album almost exactly one year later. The album, appropriately titled May Death Never Stop You, will be released on March 25.

The album will feature old favorites and some previously unreleased material, including “the attic sessions.” Check out the track list and the artwork after the jump. Pre-orders are available here starting today.

You can purchase a CD of MCR’s past efforts, including fan favorite Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge, here.


Fake Your Death

Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us

Vampires Will Never Hurt you


You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

I’m Not Okay (I Promise)

The Ghost Of You

Welcome To The Black Parade




Famous Last Words

Na Na Na


Planetary (Go!)

The Kids From Yesterday

Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)

Knives/Sorrow (Demo)

Cubicles (Demo)

My Chemical Romance album

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial