New Found Glory ‘Kill It Live’ Details

new found glory Shortly after announcing a new album, New Found Glory have released details pertaining to the album today, such as the release date and track listing. The album will be titled Kill It Live and released Oct. 8, 2013. Kill It Live will be a live album including three previously unreleased new tracks. View the album tracklist and watch the video announcement for the album after the jump. You can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here. 



[vsw id=”pSBcVsXcdhA” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Track Listing
01) Intro
02) Understatement
03) Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
04) All Downhill From Here
05) Anthem For the Unwanted
06) At Least I’m Known For Something
07) Sonny
08) Something I Call Personality
09) Boy Crazy
10) Tip of the Iceberg
11) Coming Home
12) Forget My Name
13) Sincerely Me
14) Hit or Miss
15) Truth Of My Youth
16) The Story So Far
17) My Friends Over You
18) I Want to Believe
19) Connect the Dots
20) First Bite

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial