New Found Glory To Release ‘Kill It Live’ On Vinyl

New Found Glory IconRecently, Florida rock band, New Found Glory, announced that it would be releasing an album called Kill It Live, consisting of a twenty-song set performed at Southern California’s Chain Reaction venue.  Earlier today, the band added that the album would also be available in vinyl, the pre-orders for which going on sale sometime tomorrow, as part of the band’s ongoing partnership with Bridge 9 Records.  Purchase a CD here and buy concert tickets here. View the live album tracklisting after the jump.



1. Intro
2. Understatement
3. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
4. All Downhill From Here
5. Anthem For the Unwanted
6. At Least I’m Known For Something
7. Sonny
8. Something I Call Personality
9. Boy Crazy
10. Tip of the Iceberg
11. Coming Home
12. Forget My Name
13. Sincerely Me
14. Hit or Miss
15. Truth Of My Youth
16. The Story So Far
17. My Friends Over You
18. I Want to Believe
19. Connect the Dots
20. First Bite

Please follow and like us:

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial