Metal News 

New Suicide Silence Album Update

suicide silenceSuicide Silence is set to release their new album – the first album with a new frontman, Eddie Hermida – on July 15. The album will be titled You Can’t Stop Me, which is named after lyrics Mitch Lucker left behind after his recent death. You can check out a statement from the band below, after the jump.

For more music from Suicide Silence, purchase a CD here and buy concert tickets here to see them live.

“The long and short of it is this, Mitch left behind a set of lyrics with the title ‘You Can’t Stop Me.’ This gave us chills, to say the least, and we knew we had the title and title track. This filled us with inspiration for writing sessions to empower us and empower you, the supporters of Suicide Silence.

We as a band (and Steve Evetts) worked tirelessly on this record and I’m not gonna say we can’t wait for you to hear it. I’m gonna tell you that you have to hear it. You have to sit and listen from start to finish.

I’m not gonna tell you this is our best record we’ve ever done. I’m gonna tell you this is the record we care more about than any record we’ve ever done. This is a record that we fought, bled, sweated, and fucking cried over.

Go pick up a copy and turn this sucker up to eleven.

We couldn’t be more excited.

Thank you all for supporting Suicide Silence.”

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial