Nine Inch Nails Detail New Album

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

nine-inch-nails-hesitation-marksNine Inch Nails have titled their new album Hesitation Marks, which is still set to release on September 3rd via the band’s new label, Columbia Records. This news follows the announcements of their North American tour and guitarist Adrian Belew’s resignation from the band. Nine Inch Nails last release was The Slip in 2008 and then disbanded in 2009. You can check out the full track listing, which includes the single “Came Back Haunted”, after the jump. View tour dates and buy concert tickets hereHesitation Marks is available for preorder and you can purchase a CD here.

1. The Eater of Dreams
2. Copy of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way
5. All Time Low
6. Disappointed
7. Everything
8. Satellite
9. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial