Panic! At The Disco UnVeil ‘Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die’

BrendonUrie-PanicAtTheDisco2013 Panic! At The Disco reviled the track list and album art for their new album Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die. The black and white cover has just enough color to catch your eye, check it out after the jump. You can buy concert tickets here, and purchase a CD here.



1. This is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (featuring Lolo)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young to Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End of All Things

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Karen Bell

Latest posts by Karen Bell (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial