Pearl Jam Releases ‘Lightning Bolt’ Tracklist

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

pearl jamPearl Jam has just shared the tracklist for their highly-anticipated new album, Lightning Bolt, giving fans one step closer to the new music. The band’s 10th studio album is due out on October 15 and will include the single, “Mind Your Manners,” as well as the two cuts the boys debuted at Chicago’s Wrigley Field,  “Future Days”, and the head-banging title track. The record will also include a version of “Sleeping By Myself,” a song that first appeared on Eddie Vedder’s 2011 solo effort, Ukulele Songs. Check out the tracklist after the jump! You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets here.

1. “Getaway”
2. “Mind Your Manners”
3. “My Father’s Son”
4. “Sirens”
5. “Lightning Bolt”
6. “Infallible”
7. “Pendulum”
8. “Swallowed Whole”
9. “Let The Records Play”
10. “Sleeping By Myself”
11. “Yellow Moon”
12. “Future Days”

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Yasmine Shemesh

Latest posts by Yasmine Shemesh (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial