Alternative News 

Pierce The Veil Announce New Album, ‘Misadventures’

Pierce_The_Veil11Pierce The Veil announced the release of their long-awaited fourth studio album, Misadventures. The album will be released on May 13 through Fearless Records.

Misadventures was produced by Dan Korneff, who has worked with Sleeping With Sirens and Motionless In White among others.

Check out the album artwork and track list, below, and let us know what you think of it so far in the comments section. Preorders for the album will go on sale on March 24. To hear more from Pierce The Veil, in the meantime, you can purchase a CD here or buy concert tickets here.

Track list:

1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power & Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw The Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Beadles
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.
Angie is a Boston-based music photographer, journalist, and marketer. Catch her out and about at local shows and drinking more coffee than she should

Latest posts by Angie Flores (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial