Portugal. The Man Stream New Single

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

Portugal. The ManPortugal. The Man are streaming their new single, “Purple Yellow Red And Blue.” The single comes off their upcoming album, Evil Friends, which is due out June 4th. Stream the song here and purchase a CD on iTunes here. Check out the track list after the jump.

1. Plastic Soldiers

2. Creep In a T-Shirt

3. Evil Friends

4. Modern Jesus

5. Hip Hop Kids

6. Atomic Man

7. Sea of Air

8. Waves

9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)

10. Someday Believers

11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue

12. Smile

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial