News Pop Punk Rock 

‘Punk Goes 90s Vol. 2’ Album Trailer

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

fearless recordsFearless Records has released a new trailer for Punk Goes 90s Volume II. The album will be out on April 1st and will feature artists like Hands Like Houses, Falling In Reverse, Mayday Parade, and many more.

Punk Goes… is a series of albums released by Fearless Records in which your favorite bands perform covers of songs from other genres. As of now the series consists of thirteen compilation albums. You can purchase a CD here.

You can also pre-order Punk Goes 90s Vol. 2 here. Watch the trailer for the album and see the track listing below after the jump.




1. Get Scared – “My Own Worst Enemy” originally performed by Lit
2. Memphis May Fire – “Interstate Love Song” originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots
3. Asking Alexandria – “Closer” originally performed by Nine Inch Nails
4. The Color Morale – “Everlong” originally performed by Foo Fighters
5. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “All Star” originally performed by Smash Mouth
6. Mayday Parade – “Comedown” originally performed by Bush
7. Motionless In White – “Du Hast” originally performed by Rammstein
8. Yellowcard – “Today” originally performed by Smashing Pumpkins
9. Hands Like Houses – “Torn” originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia
10. The Ghost Inside – “Southtown” originally performed by P.O.D.
11. Falling In Reverse – “Gangsta’s Paradise” originally performed by Coolio
12. ICE NINE KILLS – “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” originally performed by Green Day

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Sara Allen

Pizza enthusiast living in the woods of MA.

Latest posts by Sara Allen (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial