Metal News 

Pure Noise Records Sign No Bragging Rights

Pure Noise RecordsPure Noise Records has recently signed No Bragging Rights. They were originally the first band to sign to the Pure Noise label in 2009.No Bragging Rights is a melodic/hardcore band from Riverside, California formed in 1999 by vocalist, Mike Perez.

Pure Noise Records is based in Berkeley, CA and was founded in 2009. Some of the other bands signed to the label are The Story So Far, Handguns, State Champs, and many more.

To date No Bragging Rights has released three full length albums and two EP’s which you can get here. The band will be entering the studio next month with Will Putney who has worked with bands like The Amity Affliction, Like Moths To Flames, and Texas In July. You can check out a statement from No Bragging Rights below after the jump.

You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets here.


“It’s crazy to think we were Jake’s first release with Pure Noise. It was literally just us and Jake. Watching Jake build the label to what it is today is something we all have had a pleasure watching. We are very excited and very proud to be coming back home to the Pure Noise family.”
– No Bragging Rights

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Sara Allen

Pizza enthusiast living in the woods of MA.

Latest posts by Sara Allen (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial