Razor & Tie Records Sign Deaf Havana; Announce New Album

Razor & TieRazor & Tie Records have signed Deaf Havana, and will release Old Souls on September 17th. Stream a new song called “Boston Square” and check out the track listing after the jump.


01. Boston Square
02. Lights
03. Everybody’s Dancing and I Want To Die
04. Subterranean Bullshit Blues
05. Night Drives
06. 22
07. Speeding Cars
08. Saved
09. Mildred
10. Tuesday People
11. Kings Road Ghosts
12. Caro Padre

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial