Reading & Leeds Announces Fall Out Boy, System Of A Down, Biggy Clyro & More

Reading Leeds 2013

Reading and Leeds have announced several new additions to the lineup, including Biffy Clyro, System of a Down, Foals, Jake Bugg, Bring Me The Horizon and Fall Out Boy. you can check out an announcement video after the jump.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial