Reggie And The Full Effect Announce ‘No Country For Old Musicians’

reggie and the full effect jamesReggie And The Full Effect will release No Country For Old Musicians on November 19th with Pure Noise Records. The record will serve at the relaunch of Reggie And The Full Effect and you can read more about the project via Kickstarter here. You can pledge to the project and purchase a CD here and buy concert tickets for any upcoming tours here. Check out the album artwork and track listing after the jump.

reggie and the full effect









1. Introduction
2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh
3. 37
4. Fowlin’ Around
5. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook’s
6. Guerrera
7. Gimme back my leg
8. Robo Fonzie meets Frank
9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0
10. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation
11. Kanji tattoos still in style
12. We make a breakfast
13. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington
14. DMV featuring Common Denominator
15. Disregard
16. Danka Shane

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial