Indie News Rock 

RSD Advanced Sale of Pixies’ LP ‘Indie Cindy’

logoThe official United States release of the first full-length album by Pixies since 1991 is slotted for April 29th, but the 180-gram double-vinyl is being released a week early for Record Store Day tomorrow.  The full track list and some streaming videos from the release are after the jump.

If you don’t make it out to your local record store, the album compiling the band’s three most recent EPs plus an additional track or two is available for pre-order. Purchase a CD here.

Regular Track List:

  1. What Goes Boom
  2. Greens and Blues
  3. Indie Cindy
  4. Bagboy
  5. Magdalena 318
  6. Silver Snail
  7. Blue Eyed Hexe
  8. Ring the Bell
  9. Another Toe in the Ocean
  10. Andro Queen
  11. Snakes
  12. Jaime Bravo

Itunes Exclusive Album Download Includes 13 Additional, Live Recordings:

  1. Bone Machine
  2. Hey
  3. Ana
  4. Magdalena 318
  5. Snakes
  6. Indie Cindy
  7. I’ve Been Tired
  8. Head On
  9. The Sad Punk
  10. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
  11. Something Against You
  12. Isla De Encanta
  13. Planet of Sound

Here are some tracks off of the release, including the music video for “Snakes” released for this LP on April 15, 2014:

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial