Indie News Pop Punk Rock 

Seahaven Announce New Album


Seahaven have announced that their highly-anticipated sophomore LP, Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only, is set to be released on March 25 through Run For Cover Records.  The album was engineered and mixed by Ben Brodin (Bright Eyes, Pete Yorn) and produced by Seahaven’s lead-vocalist/guitarist Kyle Soto at ARC Recording Studio in Omaha.

You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets here.

A stream of the album’s hauntingly glistening single ,”Silhouette (Latin Skin),” found on Seahaven’s previously announced Silhouette (Latin Skin) EP, which is due out January 21 also through Run For Cover, can be found above.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial