Secrets Release New Album Artwork And Tracklisting

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

SecretsSecrets’ new album, Fragile Figures, will be released on July 23rd. Get a first glimpse at the artwork and tracklisting after the jump. You can buy concert tickets here to catch Secrets this summer on the Vans Warped Tour.


1. How We Survive

2. Ready for Repair

3. Forever and Never

4. Artist vs. Who?

5. Wasted Youth (Part 1)

6. The Architect (Part 2)

7. Maybe Next May

8. Fragile Figures

9. Live Together, Die Alon

10. Infinite Escape

11. Sleep Well, Darling

secrets fragile figures

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial