Set It Off Announce ‘Cinematics’ Reissue

Photo Credit: Evan Dell
Photo Credit: Evan Dell

Set It Off have announced the reissue of Cinematics. The album will feature bonus tracks and will be released June 25 via Equal Vision Records. Check out the artwork and track listing after the jump and purchase a CD here.

1. Thoughts That Breathe
2. Nightmare
3. Swan Song
4. Plastic Promises
5. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
6. No Control
7. Dream Catcher
8. Freak Show
9. Distance Disturbs Me
10. Dad’s Song
11. I’d Rather Drown
12. The Grand Finale
13. Partners In Crime (ft. Ashley Costello of New Years Day)
14. Kill The Lights
15. Dream Catcher (acoustic)
16. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (MIRA remix)


Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial