News Pop Rock 

Set It Off Reveal Artwork & Track List For Upcoming Album

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather
Photo Credit: Evan Dell
Photo Credit: Evan Dell

Set It Off will be releasing their second full-length studio album, Duality, on October 14. Today, they revealed both the cover art and track list.

You can check out both after the jump.

Set It Off will be wrapping up the Come Alive Tour within the next two weeks, and then they will be heading out with Black Veil Brides and Falling in Reverse starting October 21. You can buy concert tickets for both tours here.

And be sure to purchase a CD here.

Set It Off Duality

The official track list is:

1. The Haunting
2. N.M.E.
3. Forever Stuck in Our Youth
4. Why Worry 
5. Ancient History
6. Bleak December
7. Duality
8. Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing ft. William Beckett
9. Tomorrow ft. Jason Lancaster
10. Bad Guy
11. Miss Mysterious



Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.
Managing Editor of this lovely magazine! Music is my passion & I aim to make people love it as much as I do. I love concerts, cats, & quoting song lyrics on social media.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial