News Pop Punk 

State Champs announce ‘The Acoustic Things’ EP


New York’s State Champs will release The Acoustic Things on October 7, 2014 via Pure Noise Records. The seven-song EP will include five songs from The Finer Things as well as two new songs. Check out the cover art and track list below.

State Champs will be co-headlining The Pure Noise Records Tour this October. You can buy  concert tickets here. For more music from State Champs, you can purchase a CD here.

1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard to Please
4. Simple Existence
5. Easy Enough
6. Leave You In The Dark
7. If I’m Lucky

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.
Angie is a Boston-based music photographer, journalist, and marketer. Catch her out and about at local shows and drinking more coffee than she should

Latest posts by Angie Flores (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial