State Champs Announce ‘The Finer Things’ Release Date

statechampsState Champs will be releasing their debut album, The Finer Things, on Oct. 8 through Pure Noise Records. Check out the artwork, tracklisting, and a message from the band via their Facebook page after the jump! Stay tuned for preorder announcements. You can have a look at dates for upcoming shows and buy concert tickets here.


We’ve never put this much into anything we’ve ever done. It’s something we’re real proud of and can’t wait to show …you all. Check out the artwork and track listing below. Our next few months of tour dates can be found here on our Facebook. New songs, videos, and updates are coming much sooner than you think. Your support means everything. We love you guys. See you soon! ‪#‎StateChamps‬ ‪#‎TheFinerThings














1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard To Please
4. Prepare To Be Noticed
5. Over The Line
6. Simple Existence
7. Remedy
8. Nothing’s Wrong
9. Mind Bottled
10. Critical
11. Easy Enough



Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Yasmine Shemesh

Latest posts by Yasmine Shemesh (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial