News Rock 

STREAM: Four Year Strong “We All Float Down Here”

four year strongA week after announcing their new self-titled albumFour Year Strong have released the album’s first single. The song is titled “We All Float Down Here”. The song features a heavy variance of guitar chords and strong vocals from frontman Don O’Connor.

You can stream the full song below. To listen to more of Four Year Strong, you can purchase a CD here. And to check out their tours, you can buy concert tickets here.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial