Alternative News Pop Punk Rock 

STREAM: Night Argent’s Self-Titled Debut EP

night argentPasco, Washington alternative pop/rock group Night Argent have released their self-titled debut EP today! To celebrate this huge release, the band taking over a 1-hour block on idobi Radio tonight for a special called “idobi Uprising.” The band will be playing the songs, answering questions and giving listeners an exclusive track-by-track.

Be sure to tune in at 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST tonight here for all this exclusive fun!

The band will also be streaming an EP release show at 7:30 p.m. PST/10:30 p.m. EST via Facebook Live. You do not want to miss out on any of tonight’s festivities!

To hear the EP in full, you can stream it here. If you love what you hear, and trust us, you definitely will, you can purchase a copy of Night Argent here.

Check out their music video for the track “Nothing More Beautiful” after the jump!

Keep up with Night Argent by following them on social media: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website

 

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.
Managing Editor of this lovely magazine! Music is my passion & I aim to make people love it as much as I do. I love concerts, cats, & quoting song lyrics on social media.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial