Metal News Rock 

Suicide Silence To Release New Album ‘You Can’t Stop Me’

tumblr_inline_n4ux5qN98f1qzxlbnSuicide Silence will be releasing their newest album, You Can’t stop Me, on July 15 through Nuclear Blast Entertainment. You can check out the track listing below, after the jump.

This album will be the first one released since frontman Mitch Lucker’s death. Hernan “Eddie” Hermida is featured on the new album as the lead vocalist, and although we’ve already gotten a taste of how he sounds with the band, this will be the first time we’ll really get to hear what the new music is like.

For more form Suicide Silence, you can buy concert tickets here and purchase a CD they’ve already released here

01. M.A.L.
02. Inherit The Crown
03. Cease To Exist
04. Sacred Words
05. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06. Warrior
07. You Can’t Stop Me
08. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
09. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

Bonus Tracks:
13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover)
+ Bonus DVD ​ (featuring studio & touring footage)​

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial