Metal News Rock 

Supergroup Teenage Time Killers Announce Debut Album

teenage_time_killers_2015The massive supergroup, Teenage Time Killers, has finally announced their long awaited debut album. Consisting of Dave Grohl and Pat Smear of Foo Fighters, Matt Skiba of Alkaline TrioDead Kennedys’ Jello Biafra, Randy Blythe of Lamb of God, , Nick Oliveri,  Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Stone Sour, Tommy Victor of Prong and Danzig, Lee Ving of Fear, Mike “IX” Williams of Eyehategod, Reed Mullin and Mike Dean and Woody Weatherman of Corrosion Of Conformity, Karl Agell and tons of other contributors, these rock stars have teamed up to do what they do best — make music. The group’s first record titled Greatest Hits Vol. 1, which is pretty fitting given this lineup, will be available on July 31st via Rise Records.

The band has also released “Hung Out To Dry,” a wicked new track, featuring Blythe on vocals, from the upcoming release. Take a listen to the song below and get stoked because this release is going to be insane.

Fans can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Adriana Sanchez

Writer, concert goer, and Netflix enthusiast. I like the beach and pajamas. I also write for Unsigned & Unleashed and Open Our Eyes.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial