Death Ray Vision (Killswitch Engage And Shadows Fall) Announce Track List

Death Ray Vision, which features members from Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall, has announced the track listing for the band’s debut LP, We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’. The album will be released on on Bullet Tooth Records. Don’t forget to purchase a CD on September 10! Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial