Spotify Releases Detailed Top 25 Artists Under 25 List

Spotify is slowly becoming the biggest force in modern music, and today they’ve released a list of their Top 25 Artists Under 25. Check out the detailed list after the jump. Please follow and like us:

Read More
Indie News Pop Rock 

The Fault In Our Stars Soundtrack Released

The movie based off of John Green’s bestselling novel, The Fault In Our Stars, will hit theaters on June 6 – but the soundtrack was released today! Songs include “All of the Stars” by Ed Sheeran and “Let Me In” by Grouplove. Check out the full album track list below, after the jump. Want a copy of the album for yourself? You can purchase a CD here! And be sure to buy concert tickets to see your favorite contributing artists live. Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial